Welcome to Sarva Vidyalaya Kelvani Mandal!

The sole purpose of Sarva Vidyalaya Kelvani Mandal is to adapt to new ways of teaching, new branches of study and new ways of teaching.

Our motto

“Kar Bhala, Hoga Bhala”    “Education is the true service”

In the early part of the twentieth century, when the Patidar society was mired in darkness and curiosity, Shri Chhaganlal, Purushottamdas, Shri Naginbhai and other leaders of the society rushed to rescue the society from its predicament. On Sunday 8th June 1919, ‘Shri Kadwa Patidar Uttejak Mandal’ was established. The school, which started with a capital of Rs. 16 and 6 students, grew in number every year and received donations from well-wishers. In order to get a grant from the government, there was a need to change the name to ‘Shri Kadwa Patidar Uttejak Mandal’. Due to this, “Sarva Vidyalaya Kelvani Mandal” was established in 1935.

Sarva Vidyalaya Kelvani Mandal was established in the year 1919 by a philanthropist Pujya Chhaganbha. The basic principle taught by him is “Kar bhala hoga bhala” is the main way for the growth of educational activities conducted by the trust.

Pujya Chhaganbha

Awarded “Patidarshreshtha Shiromani” by Shri Sachchidananda for outstanding contribution to the society. His efforts for the upliftment of the semi-urban area of Kadi were recognized by the “Anart Award”, which he was honored by Swami Satyamitranandagiriji and Pujya Krishnashankar Shastri.

Late Shree Maneklal Patel(Saheb)
Founder Chairman

Message from the Chairman’s Desk

“The potential for success is strengthened by an educational program tailored to the individual student needs of global education. J.B. In elementary school, we seek to promote higher educational standards with personal discipline and noble motivation.
To build a strong foundation of relationship between students, parents and all school educators, our goal is to continue our growth and progress, the most important tool to uplift our human values ​​and I thank you for trusting us all. ”

Shree Vallabhbhai M. Patel – Chairman SVKM